Mercedes-Benz C-Class receives 5-Star NCAP rating

May 21, 2014 • New Models, News

Mercedes-Benz C-Class receives 5-Star NCAP rating

In order to ensure our vehicles meet and exceed all possible safety standards, we enlisted Euro NCAP to perform rigorous and industry-leading safety testing against the new Mercedes-Benz C-Class.

As a result, we are proud to announce the new Mercedes-Benz C-Class has retained its 5-Star NCAP safety rating for the fourth generation running.

Mercedes-Benz has a rich history of setting industry standards for both innovation and safety. Examples include the introduction of crumple zones for cars (1959), ABS (1978) and the steering wheel airbag (1980) all being developed first by Mercedes-Benz.

The new Mercedes-Benz C-Class will be available in UK dealerships from June 2014. Watch the unveiling of the Mercedes-Benz C-Class:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Related Posts

« »